Parish Staff

Please don't hesitate to call or email any of our church staff!

frnemeth.png

Rev. Edward Nemeth - Pastor

(573) 883-2731
nemethe@stegenevieveparish.com

ROBERT, Jim & Jill (2).jpg

Jim Robert - Deacon

(573) 915-8177
robertj@stegenevieveparish.com

HUCK, Deann.jpg

Deann Huck - Secretary

(573) 883-2731
huckd@stegenevieveparish.com

FR_BAER.jpg

Rev. Mitchell Baer - Associate Pastor

(573) 883-2731
baerm@stegenevieveparish.com

Deacon John Picture.jpg

John Meere - Deacon

-RETIRED-

SHUH, Patty.jpg

Patty Shuh - Bookkeeper

(573) 883-2731
shuhp@stegenevieveparish.com

David_Overmann.jpg

Maintenance Supervisor - David Overmann

(573) 883-2731

overmannd@stegenevieveparish.com